Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.4
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Georgia
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    21 May 2018
    Fern was great, helped us with lots of things like renting a bike, directions, getting to the airport, best places to go etc and she was always so happy and polite! Breakfast was great too and room was excellent value for money
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    20 May 2018

    .

    staf were never to be found
    room
    Ester
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    15 May 2018
    Super friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room and excellent location
    Soohyun
    jp

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018
    Room is clean and comfortable. Location is really convenience, located close to Joma bakery. Moreover, staff is awesome. She is so kind, nice, sweet and perfect!! I will definetely stay here when I visit Luang Prabang again. So lucky to have stayed here!
    B. Schönherr
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JOSEPH RANJAN
    in

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018

    Awesome people awesome place

    Should have late check out and early check in feature. If not free at least for small fee... this will help travellers having transportation on different timings.
    Everything nice here. Friendly people...
    Lucia
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    25 April 2018

    Beyond expectations :)

    The hotel is in a beautiful and quiet street (in this street there are houses which are UNESCO heritage). Every member of the stuff is very kind, nice, always smiling, and helpful!!!!!! Ready to meet every request. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The outdoor spaces are nice. The breakfast is ok. The hotel it's in the city center, near restaurants, the night and morning market, temples and the river.
    Alohahohoho
    th

    Review score

    10
    24 April 2018
    Very Good Service Staff, Always take care guest as well
    Mary Mc Inerney
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    16 April 2018

    Great place to stay in Luang Prabang

    Norhing
    Great friendly staff who made you feel they were delighted to have you stay. Clean with a good breakfast. Location was was quiet (this meant alot during New Year celebrations!). It was within walking distance of the morning market, night market, the river and the museum and a number of the temples. My abiding memory will be the lovely staff.
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    13 April 2018

    Great accommodation

    Had to exchange a dirty towel and the bedroom was a little small but no serious problems.
    We had a great welcome from the lady on reception. She gave us our welcome drinks and showed us to the room. The bedroom was clean and comfortable but we had an extra bed that wasn’t needed so a little cramped. Location is perfect to get the night market and to grab tuk tuk. Breakfast was great and staff super nice. we enjoyed our stay.
    Miriam
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    10 April 2018
    We had a huge comfy bed, breakfast was really good.
    Michi Fritz
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    1 April 2018
    Not flexible at all with checkout times, without even looking at available rooms (question was only about 1hr...)
    Very nice staff, close to the city and helpful with organizing eg airport shuttle
    Klem gdz
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    21 March 2018

    Well located, clean, peacefull with really nice staff

    Nothing
    Well located as Luang Prabang is small. Staff is really great. It's clean and comfy. Breakfast is good. It's a peacefull place with outside table and chair so you can bring and enjoy your food from night market.
    Pital F
    es

    Review score

    8.3
    21 March 2018

    Good breakfast. Book tours and tickets elsewhere as staff gets it wrong

    I booked 2 tours with them and they informed me incorrectly: the waterfall was supposed to be full day it was half day, and the pick up for a minivan was 30min earlier than they told me so I had to have a speedy breakfast. Staff really needs to speak better English there, very hard to communicate, anywhere else in Luang prabang I had no such problem. The single room is quite small
    Delicious breakfast Quiet Central, close to the night market Friendly staff
    Elaine
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018

    If you want a friendly place to stay in Luang Prabang, this is it !!

    This guesthouse is a little gem. I can’t speak highly enough. The lady owner is absolutely amazing. She welcomes you with a smile and continues to smile all day every day and will do everything she can to help you. She is fantastic and has all her family helping her. From the minute we got here she has been brilliant, even looking after our luggage after we had checked out to go on a 3 day trip. I would definitely stay here whenever I visit Luang Prabang . 10/10
    Thomas
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    12 March 2018
    Love the staff!
    JoyWu
    tw

    Review score

    10
    3 March 2018

    Good location and friendly staff

    No
    Comfortable and clearly
    Louise Milan
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zuanqing
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    16 March 2018

    For the price you pay, it is a very value for money stay.

    The receptionist was very welcoming and helpful, and also pointed out to us in detail all the sightseeing spots and activities available. The location was good, walking distance to all nearby locations e.g. temples, mount phousi, tourist street and night market etc. Housekeeping was done very well, with all our items neatly in place. Breakfast was decent.
Loading reviews